Current Temperature
loader-image
Karachi, PK
22°C
Address: Hawksbay Roads, Maripur, Karachi, Pakistan +92-21-99241201
Email: info@marineacademy.edu.pk
Timing: Mon-Fri: 0800 Hrs - 1700 Hrs

Be Aware: Pakistan Marine Academy does not provide any online training or teaching jobs. Never send money, online account details or copies of personal documents to anyone.

Notice Board

SR NO.DesignationNameEmailContact
01CommandantCommodore Rizwan Ali Munawar SI(M)commandant@marineacademy.edu.pk+92-21-99241201-5
02Deputy Commandantdycommandant@marineacademy.edu.pk+92-021-99241201-5
03Chief Education OfficerDr. Nuzhat Akramceo@marineacademy.edu.pk+92-021-99241201-5
04Head of Department (Nautical Science)Capt. Javed Azizstw@marineacademy.edu.pk+92-021-99241201-5
05Cadets Admin OfficerLt. Cdr. Muhammad Saeedcao@marineacademy.edu.pk+92-021-99241201-5
06Cadets Training Coordination OfficerShakoor Akhtarctco@marineacademy.edu.pk+92-021-99241201-5
07Officer Incharge AdmissionsShakoor Akhtaradmissions@marineacademy.edu.pk+92-021-99241201-5
08Administrative OfficerMr. Nazir Ahmad Lanjawaniao@marineacademy.edu.pk+92-021-99241201-5
Translate »
Scroll to Top