• Address: Hawksbay Road, Maripur, Karachi, Pakistan +92-21-99241201
  • Email: info@marineacademy.edu.pk
  • Timing: Mon - Fri: 0800 Hrs - 1700 Hrs

PAKISTAN MARINE ACADEMY CALENDAR OF EVENTS FALL-2015 (JULY-DECEMBER-15)

01.

Summer Vacations
June to 26th July

02.

EidulFitar Holidays
18-20 July (Subject to appearance of Moon)

03.

52nd &53rd batch report back

 26th July

04.

Regular classes

Monday, 27th July

05.

Re-examination of failure cadets (Term I &III)
5-9 th August

06.

Inter Divisional Badminton Championship
2015 10-13th August

07.

Independence Day Thursday

14th August

08.

Ship Visit JX & JE Thursday

20th August

09.

Inter Divisional Cricket Championship

2015 24-27th August

10.

Guest Speaker Friday

28th August

11.

Picnic/Camp fire

4th September

12.

Interdivisional Hockey Championship

7-10thSeptember

13.

Mid Term Exam

14-19th September

14.

EidulAzha (Holiday)

24-27thSeptember (Subject to appearance of Moon)

15.

Dockyard ship visit (SX)

Wednesday, 30th September

16.

Declamation contest

Friday, 2nd October

17.

Tanker Familiarization course

Saturday, 3rd October

18.

Inter Division Athletic Championship

5-8thOctober

19.

PSSR (Short course)

Saturday, 17th October

20.

Guest speaker

Friday, 16th October

21.

PSSR (Short course)

Saturday, 10th October

22.

Ashura Days

24th October

23.

Iqbal Day Monday

9th November

24.

Inter divisional cross country

2015 Friday, 13th November

25.

Dead week

23-27thNovember

26.

End Term Exams

30th November to 17
th December

27.

POP Rehearsal

14-28th December

28.

EidMilad Un Nabi

Thursday, 24th December

29.

Quaid-e-Azam holiday

Friday, 25th December

30

Passing out parade

Tuesday, 29th December

31.

Annual Dinner

Wednesday, 30th December

32.

Winter Vacations to cadets

31st December to onward

PAKISTAN MARINE ACADEMY CALENDAR OF EVENTS FALL-2020 (JULY-DECEMBER-20)

Translate »