• Address: Hawksbay Road, Maripur, Karachi, Pakistan +92-21-99241201
  • Email: info@marineacademy.edu.pk
  • Timing: Mon - Fri: 0800 Hrs - 1700 Hrs

PAKISTAN MARINE ACADEMY CALENDAR OF EVENTS FALL-2015 (JULY-DECEMBER-15)

Summer Vacations
June to 26th July
EidulFitar Holidays
18-20 July (Subject to appearance of Moon)
52nd &53rd batch report back

 26th July

Regular classes

Monday, 27th July

Re-examination of failure cadets (Term I &III)
5-9 th August
Inter Divisional Badminton Championship
2015 10-13th August
Independence Day Thursday

14th August

Ship Visit JX & JE Thursday

20th August

Inter Divisional Cricket Championship

2015 24-27th August

Guest Speaker Friday

28th August

Picnic/Camp fire

4th September

Interdivisional Hockey Championship

7-10thSeptember

Mid Term Exam

14-19th September

EidulAzha (Holiday)

24-27thSeptember (Subject to appearance of Moon)

Dockyard ship visit (SX)

Wednesday, 30th September

Declamation contest

Friday, 2nd October

Tanker Familiarization course

Saturday, 3rd October

Inter Division Athletic Championship

5-8thOctober

PSSR (Short course)

Saturday, 17th October

Guest speaker

Friday, 16th October

PSSR (Short course)

Saturday, 10th October

Ashura Days

24th October

Iqbal Day Monday

9th November

Inter divisional cross country

2015 Friday, 13th November

Dead week

23-27thNovember

End Term Exams

30th November to 17
th December

POP Rehearsal

14-28th December

EidMilad Un Nabi

Thursday, 24th December

Quaid-e-Azam holiday

Friday, 25th December

Passing out parade

Tuesday, 29th December

Annual Dinner

Wednesday, 30th December

Winter Vacations to cadets

31st December to onward

PAKISTAN MARINE ACADEMY CALENDAR OF EVENTS FALL-2020 (JULY-DECEMBER-20)

Translate »